HOVEDKONTOR
  • Jåttåvågen Bygg 14
    4020 Stavanger

  • +47 475 11 195

  • Man – Fre. 07.00 – 15.00

RØRFABRIKASJON
  • Henrik Vigh

  • +47 466 25 357

  • hvi@svgmek.no

STRUKTURFABRIKASJON
PERSONELL OFFSHORE/ONSHORE

Ta Kontakt

Fornavn *
Etternavn *
Epost *
Telefonnummer

Emne

Din melding


Lagspillerne

Sigve Norberg
Sigve NorbergDaglig Leder
+47 475 11 195
sigve.norberg@svgmek.no
Henrik Vigh
Henrik VighProsjektleder / Engineering Manager
+47 466 25 357
hvi@svgmek.no
Jarle Elnes
Jarle ElnesProsjektleder
+47 905 14 691
jarle.elnes@svgmek.no
Gunvald Aga
Gunvald AgaProsjektleder
+47 952 24 856
gunvald.aga@svgmek.no
Morten Løvneseth
Morten LøvnesethProsjektleder
+47 951 777 57
mlo@svgmek.no
Roger Arntsen
Roger ArntsenProsjekt Ingeniør
+47 977 80 131
roger.arntsen@svgmek.no
Anders Johansson
Anders JohanssonDCC
+47 922 43 159
anders.johansson@svgmek.no
Elsi Hadland
Elsi HadlandRegnskap & Lønnansvarlig
+47 938 76 687
eha@svgmek.no
Jaran Helmichsen
Jaran HelmichsenFormann Verksted
+47 414 83 951
jaran.helmichsen@svgmek.no
Odd Inge Berg
Odd Inge BergLager/Logistikk
+47 472 48 020
odd.inge.berg@svgmek.no
Eirik Bertelsen
Eirik BertelsenKontrakt/QA
+47 957 88 432
eirik.bertelsen@svgmek.no